Results for the Crowe Horwath 2017 Wakeboarding Nationals - Wakeboarding New Zealand
The Official Association for Wakeboarding in New Zealand.
wakeboarding, wakenz, wakeboard, wake new zealand, wakeboarding nz, wakeboarding new zealand
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-15432,single-format-standard,tribe-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-,vc_responsive

Results for the Crowe Horwath 2017 Wakeboarding Nationals

26 Mar Results for the Crowe Horwath 2017 Wakeboarding Nationals

The Crowe Horwath 2017 National Wakeboarding Championships were held in Mangakino on 24-25 March 2017, at Lake Maraetai, Mangakino.

Official Results:


  • 1st: Sam Pratt
  • 2nd: Connor Sullivan
  • 3rd: Chloe Pratt


Junior Girls:

  • 1st: Brooke Wilson
  • 2nd: Sophie Gallon


Junior Boys:

  • 1st: Kyle Kennedy
  • 2nd: Daniel Canters
  • 3rd: Jack Gallon


Junior Women:

  • 1st: Stella McInally


Junior Men:

  • 1st: Anthony East
  • 2nd: James Robinson
  • 3rd: Toby McConnell


Mixed Women:

  • 1st: Morgan Haakma
  • 2nd: Sarah Linton
  • 3rd: Andrea Lilley


Mixed Men:

  • 1st: Jared Lilley
  • 2nd: Caleb Vasta



  • 1st: Craig Allchurch
  • 2nd: Kurt Noldan



  • 1st: Bryan Simpson
  • 2nd: Stephen Pratt
  • 3rd: Geoff Collard


Open Women:

  • 1st: Lorena Vergara


Open Men:

  • 1st: Regan Carlyon
  • 2nd: Callum Farquharson
  • 3rd: Ben Carter


Youngest Rider: Chloe Pratt

North vs South: North Island

Rookie of the Year: Sam Pomana





No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.